Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 64 Results)

Basil Odigie

Basil Odigie

Email Address odigiebasil@yahoo.co.uk

Level Individual Member

Start Date August 4, 2020

Biodun Olapade

Biodun Olapade

Email Address biodun_olapade@yahoo.com

Level Individual Member

Start Date November 7, 2019

Cecillia Madueke

Cecillia Madueke

Email Address cecillia.madueke@julius-berger.com

Level Individual Member

Start Date January 16, 2020

Chinwe Amaefule

Chinwe Amaefule

Email Address c.amaefule@aarndalelaw.com

Level Corporate Member

Start Date January 16, 2020

Chinyere Onyemenam

Chinyere Onyemenam

Email Address chinyere.onyemenam@bridgewaysgroup.com

Level Individual Member

Start Date October 26, 2020

Collins Ogbu

Collins Ogbu

Email Address collins.ogbu@templars-law.com

Level Corporate Member

Start Date June 18, 2020

Edward Osammor

Edward Osammor

Email Address osammoredward@gmail.com

Level Individual Member

Start Date February 4, 2020

Ehiribe Ike

Ehiribe Ike

Email Address ehiribe@aol.com

Level Individual Member

Start Date January 23, 2020

Elizabeth Acho-Ukaha

Elizabeth Acho-Ukaha

Email Address ojimmma@gmail.com

Level Individual Member

Start Date January 15, 2020

Fabian Ajogwu

Fabian Ajogwu

Email Address fajogwu@kennapartners.com

Level Individual Member

Start Date January 16, 2020

Fola Alade

Fola Alade

Email Address falade@fotefapartners.com

Level Individual Member

Start Date May 22, 2020

Folajimi Akinla

Folajimi Akinla

Email Address folajimiakinlalaw@outlook.com

Level Individual Member

Start Date November 29, 2019

Francis Okpaleke

Francis Okpaleke

Email Address fcokpaks@yahoo.com

Level Individual Member

Start Date December 18, 2019

Funmi Roberts

Funmi Roberts

Email Address funmi@funmirobertsandco.com

Level Individual Member

Start Date January 15, 2020

Funso Tinuoye

Funso Tinuoye

Email Address funso.tinuoye@templars-law.com

Level Corporate Member

Start Date June 18, 2020